FLASHBACK in 2014

Well, like every year. . I’ll do a flashback . This year will be in 2014.


I don’t remember much about January-May. Probably because I was in not a good condition. Let’s start!

JANUARY-FEBRUARY 2014 : A NEW CHALLENGE

Well, let’s say that on february I have an audition for SM Entertainment. My number was 6513 and I failed. But that’s alright since I did it with my friend and we’re kind of looking for an experience. It’s just really made me nervous and up to now everytime I see the info about 2015 audition ..my hand will sweat a lot. Haha. And I got my baptism

MARCH-MAY 2014 : AMNESIA

From this month, I don’t really remember what’s going on , that’s what I’m giving the title of that 3 months, Amnesia. But one thing for sure, Kris filled the lawsuit . And it’s kind of hurt me since I really like him .

JUNE : THE WORST OF ALL

yeah, 2014, June 20th .. The worst date ever. I was taking my report by myself and I was failed . I was mad, angry, disappointed to people around me and myself. I was an introvert. I was mad because I’ve tried my best and it’s still not to be considered by everyone(no need to tell who are that guys) I was working really hard. But everytime I heard about my old time, I was angry and don’t care about them. THEN I MOVED OUT FROM THAT SCHOOL

JULY-AUGUST: A NEW BEGINNING AND REUNION

I’ve moved to a new school which totally different from my old school. Well, nothing special , just so so. And on August I went on vacation together with my cousins from Surabaya to Bandung and they came to Jakarta also. We’ve lot of fun there.

SEPTEMBER: FULL OF SURPRISE

Okay, one of the best month ever. After hiatus for almost a year I guess I went to two amazing concerts. On September 6th, I went to THE LOST PLANET INA which mean it is exo’s concert. And I was really happy that I can see Xiumin. Too bad Kris isn’t there but Luhan also still there. Omo.. and Chen ..he’s just amazing and when he sang and do the choreo my lady.. duh I can’t stop my fangirling vibe. So damn happy gahaha. Always remember that day. But the best part was I came to The Color Independent Artist Festival (TCIAF) which held on September 28th . I got the ticket for free which I can take a photo and meet two performers of the festival. I chose Ryan Higa and Joseph Vincent. Omg Joseph Vincent is really kind. The first time I saw him, he hug me and say hi. And Ryan Higa! I LIKE HIM SOO MUCHHH. HE’S ALSO HUG ME SO IT’S LIKE THREE BEARS HUG TOGETHER. HAHA SWEET . And we took photo together. Omg I’m sooo amazingly happy and that moment will never be forgotten. THE BEST MONTH OF MY LIFE.

17!

Turnung 17 this year. I GOT SURPRISE FROM MY OLD FRIEND. EVEN THEY’RE BUSY BUT THEY STILL CAME. .. THANKYOU SO MUCH GUYS~ ILY♡ and also to my school friends. Thankyou. I got my KTP(Kartu Tanda Penduduk). It’s like Citizenship Card for Citizen in my county. Yeaayyy ^_^

Leave a Reply

