HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY 2013

Yep.. Before it’s turn into end of the year… Today (December 22, 2013) is National Mother’s Day…
 

I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKYOU MOM ...

For your time to spend with me …

your strength to take care of me and teach me how to be a great person…

For your unconditional love…

For all your kindness and patient to me eventhough I’ll make you sad these days…

For all your bravery to face some of ‘unexpected moments’ on  life…

For all your protection when I need a shelter to live on…

For all your advise when I’m down..

For supporting me eventhough these days I feel tired,desperate,stupid..

Words can’t tell how thankful I am having a great Mom like you …

I ❤ YOU MOM

You’re the best Mom I’ve ever had..

Everything you’ve done to this family means the world to me…

I can’t say anything touching..

But after what we’ve been passing through … I’m sure that you’ve sacrificed a lot for all of the family members..

Mom, don’t hear what people say to you.. Words maybe hurt you a lot and it’ll be unhealed wound , but I hope you don’t hear all of them because I know those aren’t true . Thankyou for taking care and protecting me . And I know you for the rest of my life that you’re the strongest mother I’ve ever known. You’re my superhero…

Dear Mom,

I’m sorry if I have any mistakes. I’ll stand by you and I won’t let you down…. I know sometimes my words a little bit annoyed you .. but I hope you can forgive me … Probably I can’t give you anything on this mother’s day… But all I want to say is

THANKYOU …YOU ARE THE BEST MOM EVER ^^

Leave a Reply

