5 UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS 2012 & GOKIL MOMENT OF 2012

As your wish there will be :

#5KENANGAN2012 :
TOP 5 : TICKET FOR FREE ! AND THE VERY FIRST CONCERT !
Watched 2PM and Wonder Girls concert free without any fees. Actually I got free ticket for 4minute but because there’s course I can’t miss , I can’t watch them.
The very first concert I’ve ever attended was SS4INA (Super Junior) and my second goal was Big Bang. And I’ve watched all of them. So happy ^-^
TOP 4 :  SIS WEDDING and LEBARAN
My Sister’s Wedding & Lebaran Holidays
After the wedding we went to Seruni together and truthfully I’m enjoyed it with my cousins . Well, that’s unforgettable eventhough there’s some disturber for me. And they’re very annoying. Even he says I’m impolite. About e-mail I SENT. And truthfully it made me angry a lot. Well, that person is my cousin and I think he has to learn about how to use a proper language. Did he polite to me when he sent e-mail to me ? NO. HE IS NOTHING THAN MY SISTER. What’s the point of courtesy ? I think much better if I just said to the point but with polite words.
We went to Surabaya with mom and dad to enjoy our holidays . We went to Malang , Poh Sarang , Kediri , Tuban, Madura , Surabaya, and Semeru Mountain. And it’s 6 days vacation. I really have a great time and unforgettable moment. Well, when I was going to Poh Sarang , I found a boy whom really cute. Haha. Just forget about it.
TOP 3 : Christmas Eve and Christmas Day
Well, on Christmas Eve finally I ate at Magnum Cafe at GI. So, I queue in a line. I’m the second . Well actually, the cafe wasn’t open before 11 AM. But I came earlier about 10.57 AM. And wait for 3 minutes. That’s okay, and we ordered Aristocrat ,Ice Lemon Tea , Fish N Chips , Peach Tea , and Crepes with Ice Cream. Well, it’s really delicious. Then I watched the hobbit. Really great . Then we went to M2S . Something was happened. My Sis’s purse was lost. Finally it found . Then I bought frankweenie and went home.
On 25th December, we went to Emporium Mall and bought some stuff and we went dinner at Siauw A Tjap. Yeah, it’s chinese food. So Happy…
TOP 2 : KEBABS3 and Character Formation Camp
Okay, it’s my MOS called KEBABS3 . Well, the first time had a barbeque party at school. It was fun . And X5 (our class) got pizza too. There’s satay, corn, grilled fish , sauges , and many more. Well, kinda senior high school moment .
Character Formation camp really awesome. We lived on a tent in Bandung, West Java. Of course for me it’s a unique moment , where I slept there for 3 days 2 night because I never slept in tent. And the air compeletely fresh and cold. But it was fun. Well , my buddy called Monica and Kezia . Well, I enjoyed the moment .
TOP 1 : JOGJA- BALIIIIIIIIIIIII (FAREWELL PARTY)
Well, this is the best moment of 2012 and one of the special moment I’ve ever had on my life . It’s on May and Oranjje Hotel, Bali.  Well, my roomates were Jofanny , Yohana, and Felicita.  (Junior High School) There’s a moment when our lights off and we’re ran out because scared of, well, except for Jofanny. And when we ordered KFC Delivery cost 59000 IDR , the delivery order really busy so we cancelled it . And actually it was 1 AM . Then we watched Men In Black. Besides that , our room 319 , had no shower . “But it made me took a bath in short time. Then we went to a lot of places. We also talked about how to deal off with the merchant . Well, kinda funny. And I got a shirt from 55000 IDR become only 10000IDR . Awesome Moment . There’s a time at the Farewell Party , I got a moment where I got Tuak, taste nice but made me dizzy and my cheeks went red And at Jogja , I thought it just so so , incredible but not that way, I guess.
THAT’s WAS AMAZING. PIC WILL COME LATER.
about the gokil moment when :
My friend said jubah keamanan before religion test. Haha. That’s funny.

BESIDE THAT JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS to :

Felicita

Jofanny

Kezia

Margareth

Maria

Monica

Syera

Yohana

And everyone else ….

for made my year .. It’s awesome… Unforgettable and maybe I’m going to miss all of the funny and enjoyment of those top 5 especially top 1..

Tanpa kesan tanpa kehadiran kalian

*serasa acara ulang tahun-an*

2 thoughts on “5 UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS 2012 & GOKIL MOMENT OF 2012

  1. jubah keamanan LOL, it feels like hansip with jubah on his back lol
    I feel famous after read this blog 0_0 *wave hand like miss universe*
    Thanks a lot to : Melliza, @omelizza

Leave a Reply

