Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to every mom in Indonesia. Yup ! 22nd December 2012 is our national Mother’s Day .

Mom, I love you

I can say a touching words or sentences

But Mom you’re the best..

You even there when everybody really didn’t care about me , you never left me when the situation is hard.

You always support me eventhough I’m not confident

You hold me and take care of me a lot

You always give me jokes when I felt life too hard

You always pray for me every single night

You always say “Don’t stressed out of what you think. Kesulitan sehari hanya untuk sehari saja. Besok ya besok”

….

Mom,

You’re the best chef

You’re the best partner

100.000 words can’t describe how I feel .  I just want to say that…

 

I ❤ YOU

MOM

I’m so sorry If I ever let you down😦

Image

This is me and my mom ^_^

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY

P.S : DON’T LEAVE YOUR MOM , NO MATTER THE HARD SITUATION IS .SHE WON’T LEAVE YOU TOO IF YOU GOT A HARD SITUATION TOO.

 

Leave a Reply

